Brick Lane stuff

Hannah, Katie, Alison.

What a v fabulous day. Not really up and out by any stretch of the imagination but out nonetheless. Our extreme walking of yesterday demanded a taxi then to our first destination as I wasn't really walking v well but that apparently was just a morning issue.

So first stop Spitafields. I bought two dresses!! From a man who we all agreed should come and be my personal dresser. And we got free beer. Bought more stuff of loveliness. Then we went to Brick Lane for a smashing curry lunch. Then a bit more shopping, I have bought fabulous mirror red sunglasses for £5, then a variety of bars for the lovely drinkies.

And then home for the rest of the champagne and crisps. And more of my lovely friends, they are top. I have an apparently arty shot maybe on the extras if I can manage that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.