Man, Mountain or Fish

By StevieFish

From Africa to Italia

It has been a long festive period already. Good mostly, but hectic. I have just managed to catch up with the blipping blips. Far too many photos to poke a stick at but I've managed to distill them down. check out the back-blips at the end.

I spent today sorting out stuff. I have a huge amount of stuff belonging to my best friend who lives in Italy, I've been looking after it for years. He cant remember what I have in my house, and neither can I. So I dug it all out and took photos of it for him. Some random stuff, some guff, and some strangeness. He was born in Kenya and it seems that I have some of his random African guff. Here is hoping that he takes it away soon!

Back Blipping:
Crimbo antics
Boxing day
Fags n' Fones

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.