Croci

Today I had a walk to the park to look for a Blip while the sun was still out.  I took several shots and had a good wander about to get Fitbit steps. I don't need too many, as I am at work tonight  and that racks them up!

I saw some croci and snowdrops on the bank at the top of the Arboretum and they put a smile on my face. A sign of spring around the corner at last. By the time I came home, the sun was hidden behind clouds again. 

When I got home I noticed the lovely black and white cat from the opposite street sitting on the car park fence. He always seems to be in the car park. I've tried to stroke him several times but he's a shy cat and never wants attention. This weeks' Facebook POTW subject is Cats and Dogs, so this (extra) is a possible unless I can get a decent shot of Minstrel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.