Oh I Do Like To Be....

..Beside The Seaside.    Back blip from Saturday 4th February

Day one of my weekend in Llandudno with two of my Crafty friends.  We stopped on the way for a hot chocolate, as you do, at a lovely tea shop.  Top left is the view from the car park, love the slightly wavy fence.  When we arrived in Llandudno I soon knew I was at the seaside, top right and bottom left, the sound of waves breaking on the shingle and the sight of seagulls.  The last shot is of the Great Orme and the pier.I tried to pick four images that summed up the first day, from the many, many that I took.  A trip to the sea is good for the soul. especially for someone who lives about as far away as it is possible to get.  I will bore you with more photographs tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.