Cover

Bailey allowed me to sleep through until just after six before I got my first call but both of us got to go back to bed having made the call about work last night. Less sneezing to disturb Bailey but a headache and more coughing and no more energy means that I've done minimal amounts today. Bailey and I did head out for a walk in the cold and the sunshine this morning but that's the sum total of any real movement today. Bailey was at least reprieved by the official Bailey sitter this afternoon. I have made the decision already that I need another day to face being expected to be back up to speed so I've set 4 cover lessons tonight. Luckily, they are mainly working on texts this term so tasks have been relatively easy to set. I'm hoping another day of doing very little will get me through the rest of the week which will also see us have way through this academic year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.