Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Letters

Hoping that the mail man comes today!   I think we got about 3 inches over night and it is snowing nicely right now also.  No school in our area today as I have seen a few of the kids out playing earlier.   The little girls next door came up to walk the dog and gave hugs and good mornings.   Mom was on her way to work because the Malls are always open whether it snows or not!       Not sure if we will have any Bible study tonight. 
        Thanks for the stars and hearts for my picture yesterday!  appreciate it and all the great comments!  Blessings to you all on this wintery Monday in the Pacific North West!  ( At least it is here in my neck of the woods!)    I put a panorama of the valley in the extras!  I wasn't sure which one I liked best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.