Mono Monday

I spent today more or less the same as I spend most Mondays.  Walked down to the village after lunch to get some shopping.  Managed to get another 20p bunch of bananas.  Then later on I went to slimming group.  Lost half a pound this week.  That's OK as I don't need to lose much now as I am within my target range.  Group was quiet tonight.  A lot of members weighed in but then went straight home instead of staying for Image Therapy.

The weather has been really cold and windy today and this evening we have rain/sleet.  A night for settling down in front of the TV.  Have just finished watching a documentary on Channel 5 - The Accused.  Following an accused person through the trail and then finding out the verdict. Very interesting.

My blip friend KangaZu is in charge of Mono Monday and her theme for  today is  " from your window".  This shot is taken through my kitchen window. On the right you can see the cat enclosure and ahead is my lovely holly tree.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.