Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

MonoMonday: Through the Window

Every time I walk in from the deck in the morning I see this view and I've thought about blipping it. Today's challenge was the perfect opportunity and, luckily, there was sunshine to help the reflections.  I'm looking into the house through the glass in the door, first into the kitchen and then living room and out to the front yard through the living room window.  Everything on the deck is reflected and mixed in with what you can see in the house.  Pipersdad is in the picture too, can you see him?  I had a hard time deciding between this and my extra.  That one shows more of the door with Chico peeking out to see what I'm up to. :-) 
Many thanks to KangaZu for this fun them and for hosting MonoMondays this month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.