Belinda Lee

By bellee

Not enough

- hours in the day, although as I am typing this I may be dozing off.

On the way home from Yoga I was thinking it is really hard to blip on these days....I leave the house at 7am and get home at around 8pm, it is a long day.

And I am sure there were things I could have taken pictures of today.
- The fog that blanketed the city this morning,
- The guy that spoke to me at lunch time to avoid me seeing that his mate was peeing against the side of our building. I did wonder why they didnt just walk over to the park lands across the road.
- The Jamaican guy that I walked past like two seconds later.
- My crazy yoga poses with a chair and three blankets.....that's got you thinking haha.

Yoga was very enjoyable tonight, there were only four of us there so it was a quiet, stretchy yoga. felt pretty good.

And then came home, poured a glass of wine and just about fell asleep.

I am off to bed shortly, so exhausted, but overall a pretty good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.