Spot the dog.

J dropped me down the gym , and was then going to the hobby shop in Porthcawl. It is more like an old boy's club really,as they all sit around drinking  tea, and coffee. The bus I wanted to catch was late, and it started to rain. When the bus eventually  arrived the queue was really long,  and every seat was taken. The windows were all steamed up, and everyone was chatting, except me. I was glad to get off. J was still out, but by the time I had made the coffee, he turned up. I think he enjoyed himself, with the added bonus, he had bought some more bits for his board. He asked me if I had my blip, I didn't  so we went down to Ogmore-by-sea, and parked by the river mouth. 
I was a bit disappointed with the ending of Apple Tree Yard last night. I don't understand why his wife wasn't in court, and wasn't even mentioned, and what really annoyed me,  she went to visit him in prison. Silly woman!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.