Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Gift Tags

These are not quite finished, but had nothing else to blip. They will be keepsake gift tags for Mothers Day presents.

Left Auto Electrician a text re my car to see what he has to say about it, but haven't heard back anything so far.

While on the subject of broken objects, The oven has been playing up recently, seems to cut off and trips the plugs after a few mins of being switched on so think the element is on its way out, but that's not all.....the fluorescent strip light in the kitchen, has also decided not to come on and flickers at either end teasing me and keeps me waiting and wondering if it will or won't, then after a few mins I give up and switch it off, I have the extractor fan light for now!

So if I include the main bathroom shower tap which no longer allows water to flow through it, and the same showers' hose that has split and leaks water, there are a lot of things that need attention.

Life is too short to stress about it but they will get ticked off my to do list eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.