Life in Minature

After horrendous winds over the last week, yesterday and today have been glorious.   Milder, sunnier and more like we are used to.   

This is my first Blip this since January!   I had so many things unfinished, Bowls Club AGM and documentation to perpare and send out;  logos to source, plus a littel research.   However, I have had some help with these matters.   Also I had curtains to make and when I got the machine out realised I would not have enough sewing thread, so that had to wait, plus a chunky waistcoat I am knitting needed some sewing up before the colar could be done and I didn't have needles with a large enough eye, so that had to wait.

All in all, very frustrating which did not put me in a very good frame of mind, so something had to give, while all these things were completed.
 
Unfortunately I did not have time to take any photos and I didn't want to take rubbish shots and rush  into doing a Blip.

This tiny flower, was first taken by me on 27th Dec as tiny buds on a succulent cutting I did, and today, eventually they have started flowering. The flowers are not as big as my little finger nail, so, appropriate for Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.