Constant Exposure

By constant

Primary Colours

All out of inspiration today so here is another from the "Board Game" series. This game is called "Blokus" and is very cool.

On the photographic side of things I've been using Photoshop the last two nights to get better fine tuning on some images and with great results. I find Lightroom so fast to work with which is one of the main reasons I bought it. However, unlike Lightroom I do struggle with PS's interface.

I've also been having fun working on my photoblog. I've never done any web coding before and it's been fun. I've also started registering with and looking at photoblog community sites. They all have a good basis but I'm surprised at how crude the search features are. I would love to have a more efficient way to find photoblogs that I might like, without having to visit all 40,000 of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.