Enjoying breakfast

No sun at all today but an entirely grey and gloomy day with constant fine drizzle so after having had a nice and much-needed lie in until almost 9am, I gave Rosie her breakfast, took a few photos of her and then spent the rest of the morning and most of the afternoon filling several bin bags with out-of-date stuff and other things that have been lying around since the move and are not going to be used anymore. I can safely say that this is not an easy thing to do when there's a very inquisitive rabbit in the room who wants to see what you are doing.. When I finally had enough, I took the bus to go shopping for Rosie's vegetables. I took a camera with me on the off chance that I might find something else to blip but that didn't happen.

A big thank you for the comments and stars on yesterday's entry. I apologise for my lack of comments on other journals and shall try to do some catching up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.