Squirrel Tuesday ....

Why wait until Friday when I can post a squirrel on a Tuesday!

I had my appointment today regarding the foot brace for my arthritic foot.  The Orthopedist has given me a lot of options as I wasn't crazy about the brace.  He found one that I could try out even though it wasn't specifically made for me.  The purpose of the brace is for stability .... I had such a hard time just getting to standing position because of the rigidity of the brace.  I really don't see myself wearing one.  But as I said .... there are other options. 

I have finally gotten through all the Mono-Monday entries ...  at least those tagged with MM159.  I did search a few other tags and I think I saw everyone's entries.   There are so many wonderful pictures I am going to have a hard time picking my favorites!  I will announce my picks on Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.