Emanon129

By Emanon129

Togetherness.

Having spent a rather boring morning yesterday, I decided as it was going to the only decent day this week to go out in the afternoon. Packed the dog in the back seat of car all harnessed up, camera beside me in front seat headed off to the Borders.

Not sure what sort of thing I was going to photograph, but you never know what might be out there. Driving down a country road singing at the top of my lungs, dogs ears don't seem that sensitive, either that or she actually likes my singing, when I looked to my left. There they were.Two beautiful horses keeping each other company under the shade of trees.

Well I stopped, reversed and kept hoping I wouldn't spook them or indeed my companion (dog) wouldn't bark and startle them into a gallop. Rolled down the window and the above is the result...... hope you like it :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.