Email

On a Monday morning when I get to work my first job is the emails , I had received one from the design manager whom I have never heard of asking would I be able to help with the photographs of the new product launch I almost fell of my chair and starting thinking Ooohh how exciting. She had obviously been speaking to someone to find out that I did photography. I went to see her and we had a chat about what she wanted, single items on white, single items on black , group items on white and anything else that I could think of. I did all she asked and lots of other creations some of which I have blipped. She gave me all the mock up items and off I went and couldn't wait to get home and make a start. I will hand the 64 shots in on a disc today and see what happens . Her team are so busy with new products I'm hoping it may lead to more work like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.