Day 2: Cityscape

This was the view from my room first thing in the morning, taken through glass, as the window didn't open...... I tried a similar outdoors shot from the rooftop swimming pool area, but there were too many unwanted elements interrupting the view, so I've returned to the view that originally caught my eye. I wonder whether anyone recognises the skyline?

This was actually yesterday morning, so a backblip. Since then I've been on another plane journey - only an hour, not the two hours I had thought - and am now in the hotel where I'll be for the remainder of our stay. I've been on a really exciting trip out today but more of that in my next blip!

The internet seems to be really flaky in this hotel, so I'll be posting as and when!

Thank you so much for calling in on my journal whilst I'm away -  I hope you will understand that my ability to reciprocate will be somewhat limited!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.