At last

I think I'm as ready as I'll ever be. It's been a case of everything going wrong.Last night I lost my phone or mislaid it which isn't unusual.I found it today.Hubby had to go to Newcastle for check up today.I went to supermarket first thing for shopping as I wanted to be back to check in online.I've done it dozens of times before but you know what its like.Press one wrong thing and the whole system goes haywire. The more you panic the more things go wrong.first off it was expiry date on friends passport.I had everything but that.Rang her up on recently found phone.Next wanted to change seats as they shoved her next to the window and she hates flying.Sorted that out and onto boarding pass print out.CLICK the printers not working. Cancelled print out.Rattled the printer a few times and it started printing like fury.except it was 3 for her then timed me out.I don't think President Trump wants me in the U.S..I am not touching the thing anymore until she arrives.You will see I've packed my bag and have some drinks handy for her arrival.Thankyou for all your good wishes and comments.Sorry I've been a bit slow this week.I will try my best to Blip when I am away. Take care all of you.Pat xxxxx :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.