jiana

By jiana

family tour

My mother is 85 years old. She lives nursing home near my house, and I sometimes enjoy shopping or having lunch with her.

But the best present for her is the time being with her grand children and grand granddaughter and grand grandson.

To tell the truth, when I drive for her, she is talking nonstop as the gosship of her friend or bad condition of her nursing home.

The apperance of my daughter and my granddaughter and grandson gives a helping hand to me to stop my mother's complaint,

So, we go to travel once a year to the near hotel, where small children enjoy playing or swimming, and eating delicious food.

This time, I went to go to the nearest hot spring with my mom, but I have found that compared to two years ago, her foodstep became unsteady. I could not let her enter the hot spring by herself. She needs my help every moment.

To accustom my mother's aging is a little sad. But my brave mother said to me, an aging man has a role to let young person what the aging it is,

According to my mother's saying, she heard it from the semminer she joined. I am proud of my mother, very respectful woman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.