redilady

By redilady

Hair today

Why do we keep all this stuff - I'm surely not alone in hoarding these preparations for improving hair. I went grey early (I blame the kids) so had "enhancers " for making it a bit brighter. I still have these despite not being grey for a good many years(the kids left home). Jars of wax for ?? fixing I think, not used. Hair spray never used do not like the stiffness. So what brought this on - after washing my hair and finding a mousse I do use, I came across box of mythic oil which was expensive when bought from my hairdresser who stressed that itwas well worth it and you only need a very small amount. All true but I keep forgetting about it. I'm keeping the grey enhancers in case I revert - is that the right word?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.