Lumpini Park

Early morning we had a walk to the park in search of TaiChi groups, little I knew how big the park was. As we walked into the park, several groups of people were practicing different forms of exercising. We walked one way, we walked different ways and finally hubby found a group that resembled the form of Taichi I know, by the time I got there, they were done and dispersing away! I started to do my own practice, good or not, I did it! ;-)
Then we went souvenir chopping at a mall called MBK, seven floors of goods and food!! and all air conditioned!!! Amazing food and great shopping under one roof :-))
Walking back to the hotel, admiring the architecture and the busy traffic streets full of motorcycles which seemed to be the only way out throught the messy traffic. I will remember this place for a long time, good times in Thailand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.