Pearly Shell, AT85, Love

Pearly shells from the ocean, shining in the sun covering the shore. ..........They tell me that I love you more than all those little pearly shells.
Abstract Thursday and I forgot there was a theme  and had taken this photo of a shell from Vanuatu and was going to do something with it. Thought of a song I loved years ago and thought well that is it. Surrounded in pink for the bloom of young love before it flies into the bright red of passion

This morning sat in the sun on the terrace and finished my book as it was book club tonight. " Little Great Things " by Jodi Picoult. Her latest book written on race relations in America. It sure made you think.
I love book club we have great discussions on history, current affairs etc.
May not be a blip from me tomorrow as I am going away for 24 hours with my friend in her motor home. What fun.
Havent had time for commenting today and it sure is too late tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.