Reducing Pile

This was the view in Cumnock today as the pile of debris at the old shopping centre reduces day by day.  The machines have reduced most of the centre to rock and dust and it is now being trucked off site.  We can now look forward to the new town centre appearing out of the ashes like a phoenix.
 
I would like to thank all my friends and followers here for the nice comments yesterday, to be honest I had forgotten that it was a Blip Birthday and didn’t really try to do anything special.  It seems however that you all like the image I posted anyway, which for me is quite special.
 
All I can say is forward and onwards for all of us.  The milestones are not really that important now.  The key thing is taking part and Blip still being here.  Thanks again to all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.