Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Broke

I went up to the bluff this morning since the weather was so crazy with clouds and rain.    I did get a few good ones but went with my favorite broken tree!  We had fog this morning then it went to heavy clouds and rain and has since turned to high winds.  Not sure what the speed is, but when I can see the trunk on my cedar trees then I know the winds are really up.  It was quite nice to also see that big bright Orb in the sky!!!   I also got a new bird feeder to go under the eves of the house so it stays dry. I also don't think the squirrels will be able to get at it ( unless they can fly!).  
      Thanks to each of you for the hearts and stars for my drippy shot yesterday and all you great comments!  I love talking to you guys !  Blessings!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.