Thursday: Another Era

Not many photo opportunities today - I took this on my phone this morning as I liked the foggy atmosphere. It wasn't until I looked more closely later on that I thought it had the look of another time about it.

There are lots of reports in the media that Sarah Palin might be appointed US Ambassador to Canada. That should be fine - she once claimed to be able to see Russia from her house in Alaska, which means she can probably see Canada too. So she knows where it is.

Donald Trump has been tweeting in capitals today. He is obviously upset. (Just to clarify - I can't bring myself to follow him on Twitter, I just check in occasionally to roll my eyes at his tweets and laugh at some of the hilarious responses people post).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.