Life at 88mph

By neet

Bedtime Story

Work (distraction) work (distraction)work (distraction)....

You get the picture!

To help my blipping along during the madness that is start of term, I will be doing a daily challenge in September that I found here (same place as KateChadwick found the April challenge I believe?) If anyone feels they have lost their mojo or need a bit of inspiration, feel free to join me. I will post it in the challenge forum in a bit.

In other news, I have £50 of Jessops vouchers to spend courtesy of Tesco. When I ordered them I though 'What a great idea!'. Now I'm not so sure, I can't buy anything I want from there for that much. I only want a cheap telephoto lens but the one I have my eye on is 100 quid more than on Amazon. I feel I will end up getting something I don't really need. What do I get? UV filter? Do I really need one? N Grad? Don't really do many landscapes. Anyone have any ideas?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.