Cute little visitor

Wednesday 8th February 2017      (backblipped on Friday 10th)

I was watching the birds feeding this morning when I suddenly spotted this lovely little Wren ...... grabbed the camera & managed to get a few shots before it disappeared ...... another as an Extra :-)

Update: Phone call from my brother at 11.30 pm (23:30) Tuesday night ...... Mum had fallen again! He is at the end of his tether & really struggling to cope ..... would we go round Wednesday afternoon for a family conference. Contacted Big Sis & she came too.

The outcome was that something had to be done ...... possibly a nursing home but Mum hates the idea & it gave her quite a shock to hear it suggested. We have asked for a doctor's visit tomorrow to get her checked over & will take it from there. I am going round to be there too.

Thanks for all the support you have given me over the last few days ..... it really helps :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



I will try to catch up with you all as soon as I can & get my journal up to date ....... please bear with me ...... life is a bit fraught at the moment! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.