just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Village...

.. walk :) It was a busy doctor day... heading there in the morning to see the doctor again (new blood tests) and I was ordered back at 16.30... afterwards I had a short walk before my appointment for the last electromagnetic wave treatment and injection. Finally home I slept and slept and slept (happy Elli) and now, I am back from the second doctor visit... He didn't find a virus anymore :) so I am fine :) But it is not unusual that the body needs longer to recover so I am ordered another week with much sleep, lots of walks outside and lots of food :) So, I can go and visit my husband at the North on Monday like it was planned a long time ago... with Elli of course. Means 10 days with beach walks :) ... that should get me fit again :)
Thanks so much for all your lovely words, wishes, stars and the special heart yesterday:) Very kind of you :) Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.