Bright Start

My poor little "emergency" pocket camera is definitely showing signs of wear ... It's certainly had a hard life, being carted around on my belt as I go about my daily deliveries ... And yet it can still take some reasonable images, although to be fair, the lens now has several minor scratches on it which makes direct sunlight shots a bit limited ... (which is a shame, because 90% of my shots seem to be taken directly into the sun) ... :o/
---
As for today ... well, as you can see, it started off bright enough ... As usual, however, I took this in a bit of a rush this morning, in hopes that I may have been able to capture a more relaxed sunset this evening ... but the clouds and drizzle took over during the day, so this is really a bonus ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.