A Collector of Oddities

By MinBannister

Davros

I haven't become a budgaholic (I don't think) but after long consideration, we have decided to get a companion for Cthulhu. He seems a happy little chappy while we are home but I am worried about him when we are both out. I give him things to do like cardboard for chewing but he often doesn't even begin to chew it until we get home again. We also leave the radio on for him but as he isn't a massive people person, I really think he would like a bird friend.

So this is Davros, currently in quarantine and showing lots of character already! I think it is a boy but if I have got a girl it needn't be too much of a problem and if the worst come to the worst, I can always put a divider in the cage. Luckily when they are mature, the cere changes colour when they come into breeding condition so I will be able to tell when trouble might be on its way!

I am also hoping he might be able to teach Cthulhu to have a bath but that might be wishful thinking. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.