Happy

Omo was very happy and proud that he had managed to get a fine roll in a field with fresh liquid manure. 
Here, the farmers still spray the excrements onto the fields :-/
And as a matter of fact it was my fault. We had just passed one foetid field and I hadn't exspected another one around the corner.
Bad luck! He smelled aweful!
At home he needed a cleaning, that produced a very unhappy dog. Have a look at poor Omo in the first extra. He hates shampooing and  water in his ears.
So he started to shake and I got a full shower of sewage all over me.
Yuk! Omos little revenge :-D
After I rubbed him with the towel, the world was in order again - for Omo.
(In the second extra he smiles again.)
I had to change all clothes and took a long shower but I still have the lovely fragrance of bovine piss around me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.