Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Pins

Backblip

A bit of a stressful day. Second approval of the week, but after we left for the airport, the guys from Slovakia reviewed some more reports and found some annoying defects, so not a great end to the week.
Delayed a bit on the flight as a lady had to be attended by paramedics before we could leave the plane. and then there was a HUGE queue in passport control. Somehow the new gates that they insist you use at Manchester now don't seem to work very efficiently and 3 out of 10 were not working at all!
After dinner, I took my not very inspired blip, and then settled down on the sofa to watch Only Connect, only to fall asleep on the sofa half way through.
Hubby packed me off to bed an hour later when I stirred, and I'd not even opened the computer to download my shots.

So here is yesterday's blip, uploaded first thing.  Hope everyone has a lovely weekend. I will catch up with commenting later as I now need to go into town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.