Prisoner 24601

By Alfin

Friday Auto

Another miniature figure shot. I used this one for a module on my online course on perspectives. This module is not about technique, but on how the world can be seen from different viewpoints.

I got a ten (out of ten)! Go me.

No football this weekend as we don't have a game due to the fact it's Scottish Cup duty for some clubs and we're not involved. Shhh!

So the plan is for a trip into Glasgow to pick up Mrs 24601's new ring from the jewellers, which means a bit of fawning from the shop staff and I'm looking forward to getting a cup of their very commendable coffee (while we wait).

Then no doubt we'll sample the environs of one of our favourite haunts that is Browns (Bar) situated in the G1 building on George Square. It's had a renovation inside so it would be rude not to check it out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.