Extraordinary day..

Some odd feeling!
Our son did go and see his two girlfriends last night - and suddently did leave to one of them for overnight. For me it was a great opportunity to clean the house all by myself in the saturday morning. But I came into my senses later and did not touch his room at all. Well I vaccuumed it, but otherwise left it into it's peace...
(Can you imagine schoolbooks and a couple of backbags on the floor. Clothes crumped on the sofa, some cola cans and notebooks beside the iPad almost under the bed... Yes. I took a shot from it and closed the door of his world)

In the afternoon I paintes a new "tiny me". And captured her in the rose with sparkles.

My knee has been a bit swollen since last night, as I did walk even 10.700 steps. It maybe is a bit to much then...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.