Had a good day...

...today. I had done my shopping and got to my car with shopping on my scooter when a traffic warden approached me. I tried not to let my heart sink as one does in the vicinity of traffic wardens, but this one came up to me and said, "Do you want any help?"

Of course I said yes, and he put my shopping in the car, took my scooter apart for me, and asked me where I wanted each piece placed in the boot.

I thanked him, and he said, "That is what we are here for, to help." He touched his hat and walked away...

So here is my painting today for my personal challenge of a pic a day every day in 2017.

The colours used were white, lime yellow, and hookers green. I used a one inch nylon brush and a one inch wallpaper/paint scraper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.