My 2015

By Clairy

First Smile of the year

Nice morning with the little chap playing then off to visit Grandma for a couple of hours . She was looking fabulous today and felt better, the Carer's said she has been more alert the last two days so I think she is settling in. She isn't eating much but is eating which is good as earlier this week she refused food. She smiled and laughed today, think that's her first smile this year which was lovely so I made her laugh to catch it on camera! She was laughing at my rubbish camera skills!


After that went to the supermarket to do the shopping and then home.

The boy spent the afternoon building lego, hubby and I have been choosing a new fridge as ours is on it's way out. Booked tickets for the boy to go watch a film tomorrow.

Made Thai Green chicken curry for dinner, it was yummy

Quiet night watching TV and relaxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.