and through the wire...

By hesscat

Takes Us Back

Tonight has been on and off, then off and on, etc etc for a few months, but it was saved by the bell to become "on" in the form of an 80's disco/birthday party. 80's attire, styles and food were encouraged, the blip is us looking a bit disheveled by the end of the night, but my hair was made for this! 

I don't think I danced as much as I ever did back then but I am pleased to say I have stopped dancing yet! Boys oh boy I need to put my feet up. I also find I am strangely addicted to pineapple, cheese and a pickled onion on a cocktail stick... I would never have paid a second glance at one back then... but those were amazing!

There's a few extras attached that easily could have made it to the front page had the likelihood of me wearing lipstick again been higher!! Ah.... fab night... Happy Birthday again littlemissquirk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.