Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Framed and Cheap

Busy framing up a few prints this evening...including the commisioned one. Also learning a bit more about colour profiling, soft proofing etc to make sure that the prints come out as intended after the Cross shot came out too dark (i'd forgotten to convert it to the Costco ICC printer profile and tell them not to adjust on printing). Still when I picked up the first couple of prints from Costco today I got a nice surprise...what I thought was already an excellent price (i.e. £2.29 for a 18" x 12" print) was made even more excellent by this weeks offer....50% off all large prints. So at £1.15 for a 18" x 12" I've decided to print out quite a few more (even though I have not got frames for them all at the moment).

PS - Offer at Costco ends on Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.