Anapirana

By Anapirana

Perfect Sunday

Today was the perfect Sunday. We went to PC World to get new laptops. I'm due to start my QCF Level 5 for my post at work so need something to be writing my course work on. From there the plan is to use my current degree to enroll on a MA for Advanced Child Protection. So a lot of writing, a lot of note taking, a lot of laptop-ing. From there we went onto Tescos and got some new candles for the house and a few other bits. Had a lovely lunch and coffee together and now back home, listening to Nirvana, drinking red wine and setting up new laptop. Tomorrow, is Monday and back to work but all things considered I feel very lucky indeed. I had a lot to choose from today for my Blip but decided on my new my little pony which came through the mail today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.