Busy little mouse

Tuesday started off pretty normal, but The Hubby noticed some chewed up foam rubber on the garage floor after I left for work, so he came rushing to town to check out the Jeep, as he was certain a rat, mouse, or some sort of varmit was chewing it up.  I met him out in the parking lot of my work, and sure enough, in the last 3 weeks, some little varmit made a nest in the Jeep's engine compartment.  We switched vehicles, so he could try to track it down, and repair some places that had been chewed. 

Sugar had swim after school.  I picked her up and headed home for homework and dinner.  Her cold was either coming back...or she was developing a new one, as she wasn't feeling so hot. 

I snapped this shot of the rain on the hood of the Jeep when we got home.  It has been raining and raining and raining....we will be flooding for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.