not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

6yrs

Well today is my 6th blip day I can not believe in have stuck to it. I started in 2010 as I saw a couple of cousins where doing one and I thought I would do one I know one does one now and then and the other has given up

Blip Mates

I have had a few blip mates who have been there when I have not got a blip. There are Molly dog,Johnny and Mr Polly (hamsters ). All of which we have lost to the rainbow bridge. My current ones our little puppy Rocky or the Rock as I like to call him also my other half Keith who often says use this for you blip

Events

Here are some of things that have happened in the 6yrs moved a couple of times broken bones married and many more.

So I would like to say thanks who follows me and my little gang and what we get up to even though it is not much. I think I have only hit the spotlight page once so I can not be that good or just boring :-)

Anyway here's to a bit more blipping for a while

Pic me and my little family

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.