Mono Monday - Can't Live Without.....

Today's Mono Monday Challenge is 'Can't Live Without.....' - thanks to KangaZu for hosting and suggesting another interesting theme.

I can't live without friends and I'm very fortunate to have a number of really good ones. This plaque was given to me by my great friend M when I moved house and out of the area. It was so thoughtful of her, and the words are all the the 'stuff' we used to talk about on our walks, our days out and the things that made us laugh. It now sits on my dressing table. She's coming to visit with her husband in early March - can't wait!

And talking of great friends........G and I went to a local churchyard today at Thorpe Market which is known for its snowdrops. It was bitterly cold and we both find photographing snowdrops to be a challenge - I've attached one of my photos as an extra. 

And of course this includes my blip friends - I am missing getting to the blip meets now I've moved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.