Chocolate Has Been My Nemesis & My Downfall

MONOMONDAY: Things You Can't Live Without.

This year I ended up doing Dry January (no alcohol), completely unplanned but just because I didn't really find myself having a drink. So, feeling rather virtuous, I set myself Sugar Free February...oh dear, by 12 days in I have fallen off the wagon 4 times, I have managed to resist cake, puddings, ice cream, it is chocolate that has been my nemesis and my downfall ...but who can resist a yummy packet of Rolos?

There are many other things in my life that I can't live without...including my family, my horse, my car, my camera and a good cup of tea.

Thanks to KangaZu for hosting this weeks Monomonday, it's been a great subject for the challenge. I have back-blipped for the last few days if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.