In a Marcie Minute

By INaMarcieMinute

365

It's been a long time in life since I have stuck with something with such perseverance. Blip has been good for me. What a beautiful community of people I have discovered in my life. It is such a positive environment to be a part of... the support, the humor, the inspiration.... and of course, the photography.

I want to thank each and every one of you (my blip and FB friends) for all your views, your lovely comments, the staff pic, and the stars. It's been such a busy year and I am so happy that I squeezed my Minute Marcie blips out through thick and thin. Though I have managed to take a shot (or several) daily, I have become somewhat of a binge blipper... and binge blip follower, as well, but I do enjoy sifting back through all your shots when I get my chances to catch up.

In perfect Minute Marcie style, I had completely forgotten today was 365 until my husband Dave called and reminded me! So at 10 pm, I was out the door to get a shot. Jake and Josh were so supportive and willing to take part, and off we all went for a night shoot downtown..... I had always wanted to try a long exposure shot with them in it... and now I have.

...Thank you, David, for putting up with my blip addiction.
.......and thank you Josh and Jake, for putting up with me and my camera.


Love,
Marcie.... xxx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.