Honesty abstract

The remains of honesty seed heads - the rest has been ripped away by the wind. Honesty grows in abundance along the path by the Youth Hostel, where I walked with MrM and Louie on another cold, dreich morning.

This afternoon's walk was via the Health Centre, for another appointment with the Physio. She was pleased at how much more flexible I am after a week of doing the exercises and walking short distances twice a day but, apparently, I'm still not fit enough to go back to work yet. However,  good news - I can start back at work in the middle of next week, but on a "phased" return. Phew, it's a plan at least! So I left with another exercise sheet, and an appointment for 3 weeks time - possibly more to make sure that I haven't overdone it than to check on progress... Don't worry, I won't! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.