A blip Dilemma

I woke up this morning to a dozen red roses from my lovely husband, so I thought, they'll make a topical blip...but I wasn't keen on my photographic efforts.
Then B and I went to Sheringham and took a walk along the seafront, the sun was shining, the tide was out and there were white caps on the gentle waves, but again, I couldn't quite achieve the image I wanted.  
Then we walked across to the Poppy Line and photographed a steam train that was just about to leave the station for the journey back to Holt...the sight and sound of the engine was wonderful but my photo seemed to lack impact.
So despite a variety of interesting photographic subjects I have posted a picture of a lampshade instead!  Why, you might ask?  Just because I liked the photo...the art of blipping is just like that sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.