Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dubai Marina

This is a bit of a non-picture; in fact, it's a lot of a non-picture!

Met up with a digital marketing expert over at the Marina and we sat outside and I watched the lighting change on the buildings. I wish I had taken a picture as soon as I got there but there was barely any time; and then, as we were given an abundance of time by the expert, I literally had just seconds to grab this shot before running back to the car to get home to what should have been a Skype call except the people cancelled. They might have told us earlier so we could have planned better. Oh well.

Stopped off at the Dome for a bite to eat on the way home. And before that, I spent the morning putting together a presentation and riding on the metro again. I got a seat this time. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.