An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blue Moon, Blue Sky, Blue Fly!

Woke up last week with Una Paloma Blanca playing on a loop in my head, this morning it was Tie a Yellow Ribbon round the old oak tree! That's quite some party going on in my subconscious!!!

Never mind, at least I also woke up to deep blue sky and sunshine. A very welcome sight after yesterday's black skies and storms. Popped into the garden to blip this little fuschia that's survived in one of the hanging baskets. Go LARGE to see the rather inelegant fly! :-))

It's starting to cloud over now :-(

Blipping early as I have an afternoon of cooking for the freezer planned. Alternatively I may well end up watching the paralympics instead :-))

Coasting towards the weekend Blip Pals.....yay! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.