Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Productive day

As it is Valentine's Day I woke up and got mum and dads card all ready.
We have recently converted our garage into a gym. So I was in there on the treadmill, the exercise bike and the worked on improving my core stability.
Almost forgot, before that I did some work for college. I am doing a piece of writing on 'the history of editing'
I then went to town, where I walked round in my new walker. This is me walking into Clintons. It's so nice being on everybody's eye level.
After that, me and mum went to Tesco. I didn't realise but it had been improved (ALOT). It even had a cute little cafe in it where I had a rocky road and an iced coffee.
To top it all off, we came home and I made fajitas for dinner. Well, I made the salad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.